Welcome to the Human Kinetics website click here to continue.


If you are outside UK, Europe or the Middle East, please click here to be redirected to our US website.

Coach Education

United Kingdom

Monica Khan
Sales Manager
Human Kinetics Europe Ltd
107 Bradford Road
Stanningley, Leeds
LS28 6AT, United Kingdom
Telephone: 0113 255 5665 ext. 207
Fax: 0113 255 5885
Email: MonicaM@hkeurope.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Nick Dent
Sales Manager
Human Kinetics Europe Ltd
107 Bradford Road
Stanningley, Leeds
LS28 6AT, United Kingdom
Telephone: 44 (0) 113 255 5665 ext. 203
Fax: 44 (0) 113 255 5885 
Email: NickD@hkeurope.com

United States

Interscholastic associations, school districts, state departments of education and individual schools:
Jerry Reeder
Assistant Director
Human Kinetics Coach Education
1607 N Market Street
PO Box 5076
Champaign, IL 61825-5076
United States
Phone: (800) 747-4457 ext. 2325
jerryr@hkusa.com

Scholastic sports sales for all states:
K-12 Sales Department
Phone: (855)-473-7345
k12sales@hkusa.com

Human Kinetics youth sports programme consultant to park districts and youth sport organizations:
Jennifer Mulcahey
National Accounts Manager
Human Kinetics, lnc.
1607 N Market Street
PO Box 5076
Champaign, IL 61825-5076
United States
Phone: (800) 747-4457 ext. 2304
Office: jenniferm@hkusa.com
Orders: orders@hkusa.com

Canada

Jake Rondot
HK Book Distributors Inc.
475 Devonshire Road, Unit 100
Windsor, ON, N8Y 2L5
Canada
Phone: (800) 465-7301 (in Canada only), (519) 971-9500
Fax: (519) 971-9797
Email: info@hkcanada.com
Orders: orders@hkcanada.com